Dairy production from January to May 2012

发布日期:2012-09-29 浏览次数:91


Since 2012, the growth rate of dairy production has shown a downward trend. By the end of May 2011, the total output of dairy products in China had reached 9.3733 million tons, an increase of 7.12% over the same period last year, a decline of 4.96 percentage points compared with the same period in 2011. In a single month, the production of dairy products reached 19.915 million tons in May 2011, an increase of 7.83%, a decrease of 4.69 percentage points from May 2011, and a rebound of 2.14 percentage points from the previous month. The specific data of different varieties show that:


From January to May, the cumulative output of liquid milk in China was 7.9279 million tons, an increase of 8.27% over the same period last year, a decrease of 3.32 percentage points and a decrease of 0.31 percentage points over the same period last month. In a single month, the output of liquid milk in May was 1.6749 million tons, an increase of 7.88% over the same period last year. The growth rate in May 2012 was 5.33 percentage points lower than that in May 2011, which was 0.99 percentage points higher than that in May 2011.


From January to May, the cumulative output of frozen drinks was 1.999 million tons, an increase of 4.57% over the same period in 2011, a decrease of 15.87 percentage points, and a decrease of 2.05 percentage points over the cumulative growth rate last month. In May, the output of frozen drinks reached 269.2 million tons, an increase of 25.6 million tons over the previous month, an increase of 10.51% annually. Judging from the year-on-year growth rate, the output of frozen drinks increased by - 1.96% in May, 8.35 percentage points lower than that of last month, and 19.57 percentage points lower than that of the same period in 2011.


×

Send your inquiry directly to us

2012年1月-5月乳制品产量情况

发布日期:2012-09-29 浏览次数:255

进入2012年以来,乳制品产量增速呈现下降态势。截至2011年5月底,全国乳制品产量累计达到937.33万吨,同比增长7.12%,较2011年同期增速回落4.96个百分点。单月来看,2011年5月乳制品生产量达到199.15万吨,同比增长7.83%,较2011年5月增速下降4.69个百分点,5月乳制品生产量增速较上月回升2.14个百分点。分品种具体数据显示:

1月-5月,全国液体乳体乳的累积产量为792.79万吨,同比增长8.27%,增速较上年同期下降3.32个百分点,较上月累积增速回落0.31个百分点。单月来看:液体乳5月单月产量为167.49万吨,同比增长7.88%,2012年5月的增速较2011年5月增速下降5.33个百分点,叫上月增速回升0.99个百分点。

1月-5月,冷冻饮品累计产量100.99万吨,同比增长4.57%,比2011年同期增速下降15.87个百分点,较上月累积增速下降2.05个百分点。5月份当月冷冻饮品产量达到26.92万吨,比上月增产2.56万吨,环比增长10.51%。从同比增速来看:5月份当月冷冻饮品产量同比增长了-1.96%,增速比上月下降8.35个百分点,比2011年同期增速下降19.57个百分点。


×

咨询中心

填写您的电话和E-mail信息,将有助于我们及时与您取得联系,尽快解决您提出的问题。