Three Characteristics of China Packaging Machinery Market

发布日期:2015-04-21 浏览次数:110

Nowadays, the low-level repeated construction of carton packaging machinery has hindered the upgrading and innovation of industry products, but only through market regulation and strengthening the supervision of its downstream industries to achieve natural elimination. Experts believe that the future development of China's packaging machinery market will show the following characteristics:


Firstly, the technical content of carton packaging machinery is increasing day by day. Some of the existing packaging machinery products in China have low technology content, while many advanced technologies have been applied to packaging machinery abroad, such as remote control technology, stepping motor technology, automatic flexible compensation technology, laser cutting technology, information processing technology, etc.


Secondly, carton packaging machinery market is becoming increasingly monopolized. At present, in addition to corrugated carton packaging machinery and some small packaging machines, China's other packaging machinery is almost fragmented and scaled. Especially, some package production lines with large demand in the market are monopolized by several large packaging machinery enterprises in the world packaging market.


Finally, carton packaging machinery parts and components production specialization. The international packaging industry attaches great importance to improving the general ability of packaging machinery processing and the whole packaging system. Therefore, the specialization of carton packaging machinery parts production is the inevitable trend of development. Many parts are no longer produced by carton packaging machinery factories, but by some general standard parts factories. Some special parts are produced by highly specialized manufacturers and truly famous paper. The box packing machine factory may be the assembly plant. The product develops toward multi-function, single and high-speed polarization. The ultimate function of carton packaging machinery is to improve production efficiency and product diversification.


×

Send your inquiry directly to us

中国包装机械市场三大特点

发布日期:2015-04-21 浏览次数:100

如今纸箱包装机械低水平重复建设对行业产品的升级换代和创新已经构成了阻碍,但只能通过市场调节和加强对它的下游产业的监管力度来实现自然的淘汰。专家认为,今后中国包装机械市场发展将呈现以下特点:

首先,纸箱包装机械技术含量日趋增加。中国现有的一些包装机械产品技术含量不高,而国外已将很多先进技术应用在包装机械上,如远距离遥控技术、步进电机技术、自动柔性补偿技术、激光切割技术、信息处理技术等。

其次,纸箱包装机械市场日趋垄断化。目前中国除了瓦楞纸箱包装机械和一些小型包装机有一定规模和优势外,其他包装机械几乎不成体系和规模,特别是市场上需求量大的一些成套包装生产线,在世界包装市场中均被几家大包装机械企业所垄断。

最后,纸箱包装机械零部件生产专业化。国际包装界十分重视提高包装机械加工和整个包装系统的通用能力,所以纸箱包装机械零部件生产专业化是发展的必然趋势,很多零部件不再由纸箱包装机械厂生产,而是由一些通用的标准件厂生产,某些特殊的零部件由高度专业化的生产厂家生产,真正有名的纸箱包装机械厂将可能是组装厂。产品向多功能与单一、高速两极化发展。纸箱包装机械的最终作用在于提高生产效率和产品多样化。


×

咨询中心

填写您的电话和E-mail信息,将有助于我们及时与您取得联系,尽快解决您提出的问题。